EnglishIniciar sesión

Novedades

Imágenes

Empresas

Intertek Testing Services Argentina S.A.Cerrito 1136 Piso 3º Frente (C1010AAX)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. + (54 11) 5217-9487 / 5217-9482
Sr. Victor Vazquez Tel Cel. + (54 11)  5050-0012
victor.vazquez@intertek.com
www.intertek.com
Inspectorate de Argentina S.R.LSarmiento 1113 Piso 4º (C1041AAW)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. + (54 11)  4124-1200
Gerente General: Sr. Gustavo Fiordelli
gustavo.fiordelli@inspectorate.com.ar
www.inspectorate.com.ar
Control International S.A.Rivadavia 2530 Piso 2 "D" (C1034ACR)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel + (54 11) 4954-2773 / 4953-6096
Veronica van Tooren Tel Cel. + (54 11)  6999-5909
verovantooren@gmail.com
www.controlint.com
HL Control Services S.A.Tucuman 255 7 B (C1049AAE)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. +  (54 11) 4314-7299 / 4311- 3979
Tel. + (54 11) 4314-0760
Presidente. Sr. Hugo Luxardo
operations@controlservices.com.ar
Schutter Argentina S.A.Florida 826 Piso 3º C1005AAR
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. + (54 11) 4312-7473 / 4312-7884 / 4312-7686
Presidente. Sr. Christian Soding
Tel. Cel. + (54 11) 9 11 3581 6465
christian.soding@schutter.com.ar
www.schutter.com.ar
Cotecna Inspeccion Argentina S.A.Av. Paseo Colon 728 Piso 8º (C1063ACU)
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Tel. + (54 11) 5252-6122
Sr. Roberto Zucchi
roberto.zucchi@cotecna.com.ar
www.cotecna.com.ar
Alex Stewart ArgentinaEsmeralda 961 Piso 6º G (C1007ABK)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. + (54 11) 4311-0067
Tel. + (54 11) 4314-1547
Sr. Morandeyra Juan Carlos
jcmorandeyra@alexstewart.com.ar
www.alexstewart.com.ar
Winter Services S.A.Viamonte 494 Piso 9º (C1053ABJ)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. + (54 11) 4311-2589
Sr. Martiniano Leguizamon
martiniano.leguizamon@corelab.com
www.saybolt.com
Bureau Veritas Argentina S.A.Av. Leandro N. Alem 1134 Pisos 7°, 8° y 9°  (C1001AAT) Buenos Aires - Argentina
Gte. Div. Agri-Commodities:
Sr. Rodrigo Valverde Lyons. Tel (54-11) 4000-8114
Email:rodrigo.valverdelyons@ar.bureauveritas.com
Gte. Div. Hidrocarburos: Sr. Jorge Valenzuela
E-mail: jorge.valanzuela@ar.bureauveritas.com
www-bureauveritas.com.ar
SGS ARGENTINA S.A.

TRONADOR 4890 PISO 3° 

C1430DNN SAAVEDRA
TEL: + (54-11) 4124-2000
TEL/FAX: + (54-11) 4124-2147
www.sgsgroup.com.ar
Cometec Argentina S.A.Martin Lezica 3082 Piso 1º "D" B16426JB
San Isidro - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel/Fax.+ (54 11) 4700 - 8732 / 8739
Ivan Pereyra Iraola Tel cel: 5411 63719000
Email. ivan@cometecargentina.com.ar
E-mail: cometec@cometecargentina.com.ar
www.cometecargentina.com.ar
Control Union Argentina S.A.Valentín Virasolo 2669 Piso 2° Beccar 
Buenos Aires Argentina
Tel: (54-11) 47199450
Sr. Sebastian Mendive 
Email: smendive@controlunion.com,ar
Sebastian Morrone
Email:
smorrone@controlunion.com.ar
www.ar.controlunion.com/ares
TRUST CONTROL INTERNATIONAL   Rivadavia 755 Floor 4H (C1002AAF)
  Buenos Aires Argentina
  Miguel Casas: President  
  mcasas@trustcontrol.com
  Lorena Casas: Sector Agri  
  lorena@trustcontrol.com
www.trust-control.org/en/